Membership Directory – Distributors


Able Distributing Co., Inc.
(Hajoca)
2727 West Grovers Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
602/993-0957
Fax: 602/942-3491
Key Contact: Eric Augustin
Eric Augustin eaugustin@hajoca.com

Arrow Industries
465 N. Berry St.
Brea, CA 92821
714/674-0590
Fax: 714/674-0170
Website: www.arrowindustries.com
Key Contact: John Ridgely
John Ridgely johnridgely@aol.com
Andrew Wood andrew@arrowindustries.com

ASAP Industrial Supply
10927 Jasmine St.
Fontana, CA 92337
909/923-2727
Fax: 909/429-9656
Key Contact: Roni Schmidt
Roni Schmidt roni@asapis.com
Tony Abeling tony@asapis.com
Tom Pih, tom@asapis.com

Bell Pipe & Supply Co.
215 E. Ball Rd.
P. O. Box 151 (92815)
Anaheim, CA 92805
714/772-3200
Fax: 714/956-8900
Key Contact: Franklin Bell
Franklin Bell fbell@bellpipe.com
Gary Stevens gstevens@bellpipe.com

Boerner Company
P. O. Box 10068 (85064)
2435 E. Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602/957-9710
Fax: 602/957-9754
Website: www.boernercompany.com
Key Contact: James Boerner
James Boerner james@boernercompany.com
Mary Boener mary@boernercompany.com

Cedar Valley Plumbing Supply
31240 Cedar Valley Dr.
Westlake Village, CA 91362-3809
818/889-8672
Fax: 805/495-8458
Key Contact: Pauline Ball
Pauline Ball leifball@aol.com

Central Arizona Supply
208 S. Country Club
Mesa, AZ 85210
480/834-5817
Fax: 480/834-0432
Key Contact: Don Smith
Don Smith donsmith@centralazsupply.com

Desert Industrial Supply
44957 Yucca Ave.
Lancaster, CA 93534
661/948-8457
Fax: 661/945-0907
Key Contact: John Smith
John Smith
Mike Baldwin mbaldwindi@qnet.com
Lizzie Faulkner efaulknerdi@qnet.com

Don Miller and Sons Plumbing Supply
1945 Redondo Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90804
562/597-7708
Fax: 562/498-7966
Key Contact: Rick Miller
Rick Miller rickm@dmsps.com
Kim Reece kimr@dmsps.com

El Cajon Plumbing & Heating Supply Co.
1655 N. Magnolia Ave.
El Cajon, CA 92020
619/449-7300
Fax: 619/562-4963
Key Contact: Shelly Olsher
Shelly Olsher ecph@earthlink.com
Mort Hirschman ecph@earthlink.com

Express Pipe & Supply Co., Inc
1235 S. Lewis St.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714/635-3131
Fax: 714/635-3040
Key Contact: Greg Boiko
Greg Boiko gboiko@expesspipe.com
Deven Burras dburras@expresspipe.com
Mark Jones mjones@expresspipe.com

Farnsworth Wholesale Co.
4863 E. Ingram St.
Mesa, AZ 85205
480/497-2222
Fax: 480/497-0833
Key Contact: Jack Stapley
Jack Stapley jstaple@fwcaz.com
Mark Shill mshill@fwcaz.com

Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.
2750 S. Towne
Pomona, CA 91766-6205
909/613-1079
Fax: 909/613-1607
Website: www.ferguson.com
Key Contact: Steve Grosslight
Steve Grosslight steve.grosslight@ferguson.com
Gary Grosslight gary.grosslight@ferguson.com
Mark Irons mark.irons@ferguson.com
Lisa Preston lisa.preston@ferguson.com

Geiger Supply
P. O. Box 1831
41871 Garstin Rd.
Big Bear Lake, CA 91766
909/866-4681
Fax: 909/866-4683
Key Contact: Paul Geiger
Paul Geiger paulgeiger@verizon.com
Terry Underwood
Teresa Clarke

Golden West Pipe and Supply
11700 Woodruff Ave.
P. O. Box 39129 (90239)
Downey, CA 90241
562/803-4321
Fax: 562/803-6226
Key Contact: Shirley Lutgen
Shirley Lutgen shirley@goldenwestpipe.com
Michael Lutgen michael@goldenwestpipe.com

Hajoca Corp.
3225 N. Colorado St.
Chandler, AZ 85225
480/833-1203
Fax: 480/833-1212
Key Contact: Eric Augustin
Eric Augustin eaugustin@hajoca.com

Hajoca Corp.
1000 El Sobrante
Corona, CA 92879
951/686-8886
Fax: 484/398-6241
Website: www.hajoca.com
Key Contact: Matt Moore (So. Cal.)
Matt Moore matthew.moore@hajoca.com
Dave Bounds david.bounds@hajoca.com

Hajoca Corp.
2205 So. 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 801/486-7261
801/486-7261
Fax: 801/486-7280
Key Contact: Brad Zarbock
Brad Zarbock brad.zarbock@hajoca.com

Hirsch Pipe and Supply
14949 Oxnard St.
Van Nuys, CA 91411
818/756-0900
Fax: 818/756-0910
Website: www.hirsch.com
Key Contact: Bill Glockner
Bill Glockner billg@hirsch.com
Bob Berumen bberumen@hirsch.com
Greg Mariscal gregm@hirsch.com
Fred Laube flaube@hirsch.com

Home Pipe and Supply
1428 W. El Segundo Blvd.
P. O. Box 1627
Gardena, CA 90249
310/327-4770
Fax: 310/323-7079
Contact: Tracy Bacoka
Tracy Bacoka antbac3@aol.com
Anthony Bacoka antbac3@aol.com

Ideal Supply Co.
P. O. Box 46650 (89114)
2935 So. Highland Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109-1078
702/731-3445
Fax: 702/796-7467
Fax: 702/731-1154
Key Contact: Brad Englert
Brad Englert brad.englert@idealsupplylv.com
Jim Tegano jim.tegano@idealsupplylv.com
Jim Siple jim.siple@idealsupplylv.com

Irvine Pipe and Supply, Inc.
2501 S. Main St.
Santa Ana, CA 92707
714/241-7050
Fax: 714/241-7052
Website: www.irvinepipe.com
Key Contact: David Ashton
David Ashton dashton@irvinepipe.com
Ken Ashton kashton@irvinepipe.com

Keenan Supply (Hajoca)
777 West Mill St.
San Bernardino, CA 92410
909/885-4455
Fax: 909/381-4539
Key Contact: Eric Augustin
Eric Augustin eaugustin@hajoca.com

Kelly Pipe Company
11680 Bloomfield Ave.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
562/868-0456
Fax: 562/868-1738
Website: www.kellypipe.com
Key Contact: John Wolfson
John Wolfson jwolfson@kellypipe.com

Kelly’s Pipe and Supply Co. (Hajoca)
P. O. Box 14750 (89114)
2124 Industrial Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702/382-4957
Fax: 702/678-6308
Fax: 702/382-4879
Key Contact: Chris Dresh
Chris Dresh cdresh@kellyspipe.com

L & B Pipe and Supply Co.
22515 S. Western Ave.
Torrance, CA 90501
310/328-2060
Fax: 310/328-4306
Key Contact: Robert Grosher

M-One Specialties
974 West 100 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
801/596-2500
Fax: 801/521-6502
Website: www.moneplumbing.com
Key Contact: George Mattena
George Mattena mone@moneplumbing.com

Naughton Plumbing Sales Co.
1140 West Prince Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705
520/293-2220
Fax: 520/888-8233
Key Contact: Frank W. Naughton
Frank Naughton fwnaughton@msn.com

Orange County Windustrial
1335 S. Allec St.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714/532-1900
Fax: 714/532-1945
Key Contact: Lew Johnston
Lew Johnston ljohnston@windustrial.com

Plumbing Wholesale Outlet, Inc.
520 N. Fair Oaks Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91103
626/744-3170
Fax: 626/744-3175
Website: www.plumbingwholesaleoutlet.com
Key Contact: Robert Garcia
Robert Garcia pworobert@aol.com
Juan Garcia pwojuan@sbcglobal.com
Lupe Perez pwolupe@sbcglobal.com

Powell Pipe & Supply – Ferguson
1600 7th St..
Riverside, CA 92507
951/369-8666
Fax: 951/369-0724
Key Contact: Steve Sanders
Steve Sanders sts1029@aol.com
Addie Pritchard addie@powellpipe.com

Pyramid Pipe & Supply Co.
7423 Deering Ave.
Canoga Park, CA 91303
818/348-5353
Fax: 818/347-2118
Key Contact: Don Kates
Don Kates don@pyramidpipe.com
Bill Webb bill@pyramidpipe.com

Reliable Pipe Supply Co., Inc.
1430 National Ave.
P. O. Box 120522 (92112)
San Diego, CA 92113
619/233-0118
Fax: 619/544-0162
Website: www.reliablepipe.com
Key Contact: Paula Mendell
Paula Mendell pmendell@reliablepipe.com
James Sultana jsultana@reliablepipe.com

(Riverside Location)
Riverside Winnelson
22070 Commerce Way
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
909/825-9466
Fax: 909/422-8944
Key Contact: Chris Cappetta
Chris Cappetta cjcappetta@winnelson.com

(San Diego Area)
San Diego WinSupply

5750 Kearny Villa Rd.
San Diego, CA 92123
951/906-1573
Fax: 858/527-1799
Key Contact: Greg Goatcher
Greg Goatcher ggoatcher@winnelson.com

Smardan Supply Companies
14009 Halldale Ave.
P. O. Box 5599
Gardena, CA 90249
310/532-5260
Fax: 310/532-2567
Key Contact: Rick Leoff
Rick Leoff rleoff@smardan.com
Randy Benton rbenton@smardan.com
Justin Leoff jleoff@smardan.com
Brandon Leoff bleoff@smardan.com
Sal DeGrassi sdegrassi@smardan.com

Smardan Supply – Orange Coast
17273 Mt. Herrmann St.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
714/545-6912
Fax: 714/545-3496
Website: www.smardan.com
Key Contact: Randy Benton
Randy Benton rbenton@smardan.com

(Scottsdale, AZ Location)

Scottsdale Winnelson Co.

1102 W. Southern Ave., No. 102
Tempe, AZ 85282
480/244-6906
Fax: 480/556-9280
Key Contact: Greg White
Greg White gwhite@winnelson.com

(Temecula Location)
Temecula Winnelson
41740 Reagan Way
Murrietta, CA 92562
951/894-4098
Fax: 951/696-7941
Key Contact: Ben Benavidez
Ben Benavidez bhbenavidez@winnelson.com

The Plumbers Warehouse (Ferguson)
1161 E. Artesia Blvd..
Carson, CA 90746
310/635-6500
Fax: 310/635-8239
Website: www.eplumbing.com
Key Contact: Russ Long
Russ Long russ@eplumbing.com
Gregg Ferguson gregg@eplumbing.com

Todd Pipe and Supply
1005 Edward Ct.
Anaheim, CA 92806
714/688-2560
Fax: 714/688-2570
Key Contact: Dan Patrick
Dan Patrick dpatrick@toddsupply.com
Tom Morrow tmorrow@toddsupply.com

(Victorville Location)
Victorville Winnelson
17655 Catalpla St.
Hesperia, CA 92345
760/949-0803
Fax: 760/949-9754
Key Contact: Scott Coplan
Scott Coplan scoplan@winnelson.com

Winwholesale Companies
(Anaheim Location)